Day 53 Post 2: OMG!

IMG_0299

52 comments

  1. Nara

    Am now wondering whether it’s possible to have a false positive. Chemical pregnancy and whatnot.
    (I am a naturally non-optimistic person.)

    Like

    • Nara

      I bloody hope so! Come on Thomas! (T’s name for embaby. OMG… I’ve turned into a drivelling moron.) PS He’s not going to be called Thomas if he sticks!

      Liked by 2 people

    • Nara

      Thank you so much!! I’m in shock!
      I’m sure there’s plenty to go wrong yet… (I don’t want to get my hopes up and will not believe it unless it sticks to week 12 at least… more like week 30.)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. stealingnectar

    Congratulations again! Not that I warrant giving advice, but I would try to celebrate every day you are pregnant! I don’t regret one day of happiness I had with my children and fear is over-rated. Embrace the joy! I am so excited for you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Nara

      Thank you so much! I’m sort of (cautiously) enjoying it. Not going OTT but we did discuss baby names over our swanky dinner out! Haha. (Keeping my hopes down!)

      Liked by 1 person

    • Nara

      Haha, well I hope that it sticks. I’m not taking it for granted yet! Seriously, I still think there’s something wrong with the test!

      Like

    • Nara

      Thank you! I hope it sticks around… I’ve never been this far before so no idea on the stats. We were trying to work it out over dinner and thought we won’t take it for granted until at least 12 weeks, and more like 5 months!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Day 54: Clearer-blue | From zero to zygote
  4. Pingback: Day 91: Joining the club nobody wants to join | From zero to zygote
  5. Pingback: Wanting what you can’t have | From zero to zygote

Tell us your thoughts...

