In pictures: pre take off

Disney nails! #nailedit  

Vacuum packed – 2 weeks of clothes! First time I’ve used these babies (Packmate) and they are great for reducing bulk. We are going as Thing 1 and Thing 2 to Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween party tomorrow…


Airport lounge breakfast #1  

 Airport lounge breakfast #2

 
Oh and a spot of pre-lunch… Because why not take advantage of free food and drink?!

Matching hoodies. (T looked aghast when I showed him the matching t shirts – kissing Mickey and Minnie – and hoodies, below, but he went along with it because he’s nice!) 😂   
We’ll be seeing you!


Oh and I got my period today after several days of feeling awful, but you know what – nothing’s going to spoil my happy! I’ve stocked up on “products” and painkillers so I’m hoping the worst of it will be over by the time I meet The Beast at his castle. (Squeal!) 

Hope y’all have an amazing week!

7 comments

  1. Pingback: In pictures (and some words): NYC roundup  | From zero to zygote

Tell us your thoughts...

